Drag & Drop: Recycle Bin

If a module or page is deleted unintentionally and it is desired to be restored the webpage admin. may be able to restore it from the 'Recycle Bin'.  The Recycle Bin is where pages and modules go when deleted.  They can be recovered from the recycle bin until the administrator empties it.


Select Recycle Bin from the Admin menu.

 

Select the page, or module, you would like to Restore.  The list contains all the pages and modules deleted since the last time an Admin emptied the Recycle Bin.

 

Click the Restore button.  The page/module will be removed from the Recycle Bin list of pages and modules and restored.